Common Core Social Committee

About

The University of Hong Kong Common Core Social Committee was founded in December 2021 with the aim of enabling Common Core tutors and teachers to network and socialise with each other.

If you have suggestions for events or gatherings, we would love to hear from you.

Committee Members

Organizing Committee & RolesDepartment/ FacultyEmail
Dr Evan Pickett Faculty of Scienceepickett@hku.hk
Ms Nicole Lau Department of Psychiatry, Faculty of Medicineniclkm@hku.hk
Mr Jeremy NgAcademic Unit of Human Communication, Development, and Information Sciences, Faculty of Educationjntd@connect.hku.hk
Ms Yuki TsangDepartment of Geography, Faculty of Social Sciencesycytsang@hku.hk
Dr Abraham WaiEmergency Medicine Unit, Faculty of Medicineawai@hku.hk
Mr Jacky Lau Ka WaiAcademic Unit of Teacher Education and Learning Leadership, Faculty of Educationkawailau@connect.hku.hk
Mr Adrian Man Ho LamDepartment of Politics and Public Administration, Faculty of Social Sciences/ Faculty of Educationu3519028@connect.hku.hk
Dr Jack TsaoCommon Corejtsao@hku.hk